Skier in deep snow in front of alpine panorama
Children on ski slope in front of mountain panorama
Spacious and modern double room in the mountains

Hotel in Obergurgl in Austria

Alpina ****Superior Highlights

The Hotel Alpina is located right next to the ski slope and right in the hiking region - a perfect location, which is ideal for families with children. In Winter you will enjoy your ski holiday directly at the piste, which will save long ways and a lot of time, which you will certainly prefer to spend with a delicious meal or at the unique wellness area. In summer you will get to draw from a wide range of activities showing you the high alpine natural surroundings and the beauty of the mountains during your stay.

Pure delight in Tyrol's most snow-safe ski area

From the beginning of November to the beginning of May, the Ötztal offers its holiday guests from all over the world a lot of snow. At the 4*Superior-Hotel, a dedicated team will ensure an unforgettable wellness & sports holiday in Obergurgl: The 1,300 m² spa and wellness area will become your very own place of relaxation in no time at all - and in the cosy restaurants of your sport hotel in Obergurgl, an excellent 5-course dinner is served daily. This will definitely make every day of your vacation even more special.

Comfortable living, wellness
& holidays in Obergurgl

In our rooms, apartments and living systems in the hotel in Obergurgl, you will dream of a new, eventful holiday in Tyrol in the evening. Living in the Alpina means cosy generosity and attention to detail, warmth and high-quality materials, as well as mountain views that will enchant you. The suites and living systems are more than just accommodation - they will offer larger families exactly the right mixture of togetherness and retreat possibilities that make a wellness and activity holiday in Obergurgl the most beautiful time of the year for everyone.

Mountain happiness for young and old - your family hotel in Obergurgl

Whether skiing or free childcare: the whole family feels at home at the Hotel Alpina deluxe****S in Obergurgl, your ski hotel directly at the piste! While the little ones play inside the hotel and outside with new friends – of course supervised by our child care team – you can take some time for yourself and find pure relaxation during a bike or motor bike tour or in winter on the slopes and in the wellness area. Take a look at our packages now and book your holidays in Gurgl online!

Last minute offers for your winter holiday
Special offers for you and only for a short time
Our last minutes
packages

Veranstaltungen & Events

Obergurgl im Tiroler Ötztal ist ein Hotspot für fulminante Events! Mehr über die Highlights, die Sie hier erleben können.

Weihnachten
24
Dezember

Alpina ****Superior-Highlights

Wintergenuss im Luxus-Skihotel in Obergurgl

Das Hotel Alpina liegt unmittelbar neben der Piste, nahe dem Skilift in Obergurgl - eine Traumlage, die vor allem für Familien mit Kindern ideal ist. Denn so ein Skiurlaub direkt an der Piste spart lange Wege und jede Menge Zeit, die Sie bestimmt lieber bei einem vorzüglichen Essen oder im einzigartigen Wellnessbereich verbringen.

Verwöhnung pur im schneesichersten Skigebiet Tirols

Von Anfang November bis Anfang Mai beschenkt das Ötztal seine Urlaubsgäste aus aller Welt mit jeder Menge Schnee. Und im 4*Superior-Hotel sorgt ein engagiertes Team für einen unvergesslichen Wellness- & Skiurlaub in Obergurgl: Der 1.300 m² große Vital- und Wellnessbereich wird im Handumdrehen zu Ihrem ganz persönlichen Entspannungsort - und in den gemütlichen Restaurants Ihres Skihotels in Obergurgl steht täglich ein hervorragendes 5-Gänge-Abendmenü als krönender Abschluss Ihres Urlaubstages auf dem Programm.

Behagliches Wohnen, Wellness
& Skiurlaub in Obergurgl

In den Zimmern, Appartements und Wohnsystemen im Hotel in Obergurgl träumen Sie abends einem neuen, erlebnisreichen Urlaubstag in Tirol entgegen. Wohnen im Alpina, das heißt gemütliche Großzügigkeit und Liebe zum Detail, Wärme und hochwertige Materialien, dazu Bergblicke, die Sie verzaubern werden. Auch größeren Familien bieten die Suiten und Wohnsysteme genau die richtige Mischung aus Gemeinsamkeit und Rückzugsmöglichkeiten, die den Skiurlaub mit Wellness in Obergurgl für jeden zur schönsten Zeit des Jahres machen.

Pistenspaß für Groß und Klein - Ihr Familienhotel in Obergurgl

Ob beim Skifahren oder in der Gratis-Kinderbetreuung: Im Hotel Alpina deluxe****S in Obergurgl, Ihrem Skihotel direkt an der Piste, fühlt sich die ganze Familie rundum wohl! Während die Kleinen mit neuen Freunden und wohlumsorgt von unseren BetreuerInnen drinnen und draußen spielen, nehmen Sie sich ein wenig Zeit für sich und finden auf den Pisten und im Wellnessbereich die pure Erholung. Werfen Sie jetzt einen Blick auf die Pauschalen und buchen Sie gleich online!

Last-Minute-Angebote für Ihren Winterurlaub
Besondere Angebote Exklusiv für Sie und nur für Kurze Zeit
Zur Restplatzbörse