oghg_top_mountain_star_13_16

Ski opening Obergurgl

Opening of the ski season in the Ötztal

On 27th November the day is finally here: The ski opening week starts at the Hotel Alpina deluxe****S. We have been waiting for it for a long time but patience pays off. When the ski season starts, the formerly quiet village of Obergurgl vanishes. Numerous people race down the ski piste and celebrate the new ski season together. Spectacular opening parties, a varied side programme as well as wonderful piste conditions turn the event into a unique experience!

Skiopening programme Obergurgl

Program for 2019 coming soon.

Opening offers in the ski region Obergurgl-Hochgurgl

The state of emergency is of course not only confined to the pistes: During the ski opening week you will receive exclusive discounts at different places. Profit from a 20 % discount at the ski rental in the sports shops of the region. Moreover you will receive a 10 % discount at the Top Mountain Motorcycle Museum by presenting your valid ski pass.

Also at the hotel Alpina deluxe we will offer you a special deal at the beginning of the ski season. With the ski opening package you will spend one week at the 4*S hotel including our gourmet board with welcome drink & mulled wine, 7-course gala dinner, free ski test and ski guiding and live music in our new hotel lobby. Get the best seats now and book our unique package online right away!

Our Highlights & Events

Obergurgl in the Tyrolean Ötztal is a hotspot for brilliant events! Learn more about the highlights you can experience here.

All Events
Last minute offers for your winter holiday
Special offers for you and only for a short time
Our last minutes
packages

Top Mountain Star bei Sonnenuntergang

Skiopening Obergurgl

Eröffnung der Skisaison im Ötztal

Am 27. November ist es endlich soweit: im Hotel Alpina deluxe beginnt die Skiopening-Woche. Lange haben wir darauf gewartet, aber Geduld zahlt sich bekanntlich aus. Bei der Eröffnung der Skisaison ist vom ehemals ruhigen Örtchen Obergurgl nichts mehr zu sehen. Zahlreiche Menschen tummeln sich auf der Skipiste und feiern gemeinsam die neue Skisaison. Spektakuläre Opening-Partys, ein abwechslungsreiches Rahmenprogramm sowie traumhafte Pistenverhältnisse machen das Event zu einem einzigartigen Erlebnis!

Skiopening-Programm Obergurgl

Programm fĂĽr 2019 folgt in KĂĽrze.

Eröffnungsangebote im Skigebiet Obergurgl-Hochgurgl

Nicht nur auf der Skipiste herrscht Ausnahmezustand: Während der Skiopening-Woche erhalten Sie bei verschiedenen Anbietern exklusive Vergünstigungen. Profitieren Sie von 20% Rabatt auf den Skiverleih in den Sportgeschäften der Region. Außerdem erhalten Sie mit gültigem Skipass 10% Nachlass auf den Eintritt ins Top Mountain Motorcycle Museum.

Auch im Hotel Alpina deluxe bieten wir Ihnen ein spezielles Angebot zur Eröffnung der Skisaison an. Mit der Skiopening Pauschale verbringen Sie eine Woche im 4*S Hotel inkl. Gourmet-Wohlfühlpension mit Begrüßungsgetränk & Glühwein, 7-gängigem Galadinner, gratis Skitest und Skiguiding und Live-Musik in unserer neu gestalteten Hotelhalle. Sichern Sie sich jetzt die besten Plätze und buchen Sie unsere einzigartige Pauschale gleich online!

Veranstaltungen & Events

Obergurgl im Tiroler Ötztal ist ein Hotspot für fulminante Events! Mehr über die Highlights, die Sie hier erleben können.

Alle Veranstaltungen
Last-Minute-Angebote fĂĽr Ihren Winterurlaub
Besondere Angebote Exklusiv fĂĽr Sie und nur fĂĽr Kurze Zeit
Zur Restplatzbörse
Pauschalen